LeMarchant-St. Thomas Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cavanaugh, Moira Principal 902-421-6769 ext. 2 mcavanaugh@hrce.ca
Lynne, MacKinnon Vice Principal 902-421-6769 ext. 3 lynne.mackinnon@hrce.ca Twitter
Smith, Mandy Secretary 902-421-6769 ext. 0 mandy.smith@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Nelson, Donna resource Teacher dnelson@hrce.ca
Archibald, Katie Physical Education Teacher Katie.Archibald@hrce.ca
Babineau, Karine 5 FI - Room 106 kbabineau@hrce.ca
Beaton, Adele 4 FI - Room 208 abeaton@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Keith 4/5 E Teacher - Room 211 kblackburn@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Grade 6 Band Teacher dburke@hrce.ca
Carroll, Heather 2 FI - room 125 heather.carroll@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Margo 5/6 FI - Room 108 mchiasson@hrce.ca
Englehutt, Sarah 2 FI SEnglehutt@hrce.ca
Fennell, Marie 3 FI - Room 217 mfennell@hrce.ca
Fralick , Lynn Librarian 902-421-6769 ext. 1226
Fraser, Mary Lou Acting Learning Center Teacher (replacing K Woodley) mfraser@hrce.ca
Gallivan, Kim 3 FI kgallivan@hrsb.ca
Hagerman, Janine 6 FI - Room 103 jhagerman@hrsb.ca
Hollebone, Kim French Resource Teacher - Room 119 khollebone@hrsb.ca
Labarias, Anna Primary Immersion (replacing Mme. Redding) alabarias@hrce.ca
Lacroix, Suzanne Primary French Immersion - Room B203 slacroix@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Yvette Physical Education Teacher 902-421-6769 ext. 1222 yleblanc@hrsb.ca
Levesque, Isabelle I FI - Room B103 ilevesque@hrsb.ca
MacAskill, Amy Primary/Grade 1 - Room B202 amacAskill@hrsb.ca
MacLean, Julie 2 FI - room 125 - currently on maternity leave julie.maclean@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Jenna 1 FI - Room B101 jenna.macleod@hrsb.ca
McFarlane, Sara 2 FI - Room 121 smcfarlane@hrsb.ca
Miller, Jeffrey Music Teacher jeffrey.miller@hrsb.ca
Nagle , Jessica Core French Teacher Jessica.Nagle@hrce.ca
Oakey, Susan 2/3 E - Room 126 Susan.Oakey@hrce.ca
Pellerin, Adele ELT/EAL teacher - room 221 apellerin@hrsb.ca
Redding, Kara Primary French Immersion - Room B201 - currently on maternity leave kredding@hrsb.ca
Taylor, Gaby 1 FI - Room B102 gtaylor@hrsb.ca
Thompson, Emily 5/6 E - Room 111 ethompson@hrsb.ca
Tighe, Mary Beth Primary French Immersion - Room B204 mtighe@hrsb.ca
Trach, Connor 4 FI - Room 206
Woodley (currently on maternity leave), Kerry Learning Centre Teacher - Room 223 (currently on leave) 902-421-6769 ext. 1223 kwoodley@hrsb.ca
Young, Tracey Primary/Grade 1 - Room B202 tyoung@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Campbell, Joan EPA Joan.Campbell@hrce.ca
Campbell, Shania EPA Shania.campbell@hrce.ca
DeLory , Nicole Guidance Counselor NDelory@hrce.ca
Jones, Gina EPA Regina.Jones@hrce.ca
Kelly, Amanda EPA Amanda.Kelly@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Alison EPA Alison.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Shand, Gary Custodian - Room B106 902-421-6769 ext. 1004 gshand@hrsb.ca
Slauenwhite, Nova EPA NSlauenwhite@hrce.ca
Syms, Nicole EPA nsyms@hrce.ca