LeMarchant-St. Thomas Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cavanaugh, Moira Principal mcavanaugh@hrce.ca
Rose, Gabe Vice Principal grose@hrce.ca
Kearney, Jody Administrative Assistant jody.kearney@hrce.ca
Smith, Holly Administrative Assistant - 20% holly.smith@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arrosa, Gaby Grade 1 FI - Room 226 garrosa@hrce.ca
Barkhouse, Samantha Grade 3/4 E - Room 218 Samantha.Barkhouse@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Beaton, Adele Grade 4 FI - Room 316 abeaton@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker 902-223-7826 sborden@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Margo Grade 6 FI - Room 302 mchiasson@hrce.ca
Corbin, Cheryl Grade 2 FI Teacher - Room 216
Cunningham, Damon Grade 5/6 E - Room 301 damon.cunningham@hrce.ca
Cusack, Hannah School Counselor hannah.cusack@hrce.ca
Davies, Heather Reading Recovery hdavies@hrce.ca
DePalma, Laura Grade Primary FI - Room 124 LDePalma@hrce.ca
Duguay-Myatt, Julie Grade 5 FI - Room 314 jDuguay-Myatt@hrce.ca
Englehutt, Sarah Grade 2 FI - Room 202 SEnglehutt@hrce.ca
Flett, Amy Grade 4/5 E - Room 318 amy.flett@hrce.ca
Gallivan, Kim Grade 3 FI - Room 326 kgallivan@hrce.ca
Hagerman, Janine Grade 6 Fi - Room 306 jhagerman@hrce.ca
Hasiuk, Maria School Psychologist
Jordan, Kelly Grade 2 FI - Room 204 kjordan@hrce.ca
Lacroix, Suzanne Grade Primary FI - Room 125 slacroix@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Yvette Physical Education yleblanc@hrce.ca
LeDuc, Laura Grade 4 FI - Room 325 lleduc@hrce.ca
Lugar, Peggy Resource (English) plugar@hrce.ca
MacLean, Julie Grade 1 FI - room 122 julie.maclean@hrce.ca
Manderville, Ann Grade 2/3 FI - Room 222 ann.manderville@hrce.ca
Marsh, Caitlin Grade 3 FI - Room 322 marsh.caitlin@hrce.ca
Miller, Jeffrey Music P-6 jeffrey.miller@hrce.ca
Moore, Alyssa Grade 2 E - Room 220 Alyssa.Moore@hrce.ca
Morgan, Jenna Grade 1 FI - Room 225 jenna.morgan@hrce.ca
Mullen, Christina English as an Additional Language cmullen@hrce.ca
Neatt, Heather Resource (French) hneatt@hrce.ca
Pellerin, Adele ALP teacher - room 214 apellerin@hrce.ca
Smith, Katelyn Grade 5/6 FI - Room 308 katelyn.smith@hrce.ca
Smith, Kyle Physical Education kyle.smith@hrce.ca
Supple, Debbie School Counselor dsupple@hrce.ca
Tighe, Mary Beth Grade Primary FI - Room 126 mtighe@hrce.ca
Trach, Connor Grade 4/5 FI CTrach@hrce.ca
Traill, Robin Music P-6 RTraill@hrce.ca
Wentzell, Crystal Librarian wentzellc@hrce.ca
Woodley , Kerry Learning Centre kwoodley@hrce.ca
Zelios, Eleni Primary/1 E- Room 114 ezelios@hrce.ca
Zelios, Joanne Grade Primary/1 FI - Room 116 ZeliosJ@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Connors, Kim EPA
Jones, Gina EPA Regina.Jones@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Alison EPA Alison.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Madhurima, Asthana Excel Lemarxl@hrce.ca
McNutt, Brenda Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker bmcnutt@hrce.ca
Steves, Sharon Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-219-3668 ssteeves@hrce.ca
Syms, Nicole EPA nsyms@hrce.ca
Wentzell, Brett Caretaker - Room 121 bwentzell@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hughes, Stephanie Grade 6 Band shughes@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Stryniak, Sophie Cello/Violin Teacher SStryniak@hrce.ca