LeMarchant-St. Thomas Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cavanaugh, Moira Principal 902-421-6769 ext. 2 mcavanaugh@hrce.ca
Tsirigotis, Emilie Vice Principal 902-421-6769 ext. 3 eTsirigotis@hrce.ca
Smith, Mandy Secretary 902-421-6769 ext. 0 mandy.smith@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Moore, Alyssa 1/2 English - Room #220 Alyssa.Moore@hrce.ca
Arrosa, Gaby 1 FI - Room 222 garrosa@hrce.ca
Babineau, Karine 5 FI - Room 308 kbabineau@hrce.ca Website
Barkhouse, Samantha 3/4 English - Room 218 Samantha.Barkhouse@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Beaton, Adele 4 FI - Room 316 abeaton@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Margo 6 FI - Room 302 mchiasson@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Damon 5/6 E - Room 301 damon.cunningham@hrce.ca
DePalma, Laura Primary French Immersion - Room 124 LDePalma@hrce.ca
Englehutt, Sarah 2 FI Room 202 SEnglehutt@hrce.ca
Fralick , Lynn Librarian 902-421-6769 ext. 1226
Gallivan, Kim 3 FI Room 326 kgallivan@hrce.ca
Hagerman, Janine 6 FI - Room 306 jhagerman@hrce.ca
Hollebone, Kim French Resource Teacher khollebone@hrce.ca
Jordan, Kelly 2 FI - room 216 kjordan@hrce.ca
Lacroix, Suzanne Primary French Immersion - Room 125 slacroix@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Yvette Physical Education Teacher with Kyle Smith yleblanc@hrce.ca
LeDuc, Laura 3 FI - Room 325 lleduc@hrce.ca
Lugar, Peggy Learning Center/Resource plugar@hrce.ca
MacAskill, Amy Primary/Grade 1 English job share with Ms. Zelios - Room 116 amacAskill@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Ashley 3/4 FI - Room 322 Ashley.Macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLean, Julie P/1 FI - room 122 julie.maclean@hrce.ca
Marsh, Caitlin Currently on maternity leave marsh.caitlin@hrce.ca
McFarlane, Sara 2 FI - Room 204 smcfarlane@hrce.ca
Michelin, Kelly 4/5 E - Room 318 kmichelin@hrce.ca
Miller, Jeffrey Music Teacher (share with Mr. Traill) jeffrey.miller@hrce.ca
Moore, Alyssa 1/2 FI - Room 220 Alyssa.Moore@hrce.ca
Morgan, Jenna Grade 1/2 FI - Room 225 jenna.morgan@hrce.ca
Nagle, Jessica Core French Teacher Jessica.Nagle@hrce.ca
Neatt, Heather 1 FI - Room 226. Job share with Adele Pellerin and Resource Teacher hneatt@hrce.ca
Pellerin, Adele ALP teacher - room 214 apellerin@hrce.ca
Pellerin, Adele I FI - Room 226. Job share with Heather Neatt apellerin@hrce.ca
Rogers, Taylor Grade 4 FI - Room 323 TRogers@hrce.ca
Smith, Kyle Phys. Ed with Yvette Leblanc kyle.smith@hrce.ca
Szeto, Jasmine Grade 5 FI - Room 314 Jasmine.Szeto@hrce.ca
Tighe, Mary Beth Primary French Immersion - Room 126 mtighe@hrce.ca
Traill, Robin Music Teacher (share with Mr. Miller) RTraill@hrce.ca
Woodley , Kerry Learning Centre Teacher kwoodley@hrce.ca
Zelios, Eleni Primary/Grade 1 English - Room 116 share with Amy MacAskill ezelios@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abdallah, Viviane EAL Teacher VAbdallah-Khalil@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader (Acting) 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker 902-223-7826 sborden@hrce.ca
Bowden, Amanda Guidance Counselor ABowden@hrce.ca
Hasiuk, Maria School Psychologist MHasiuk@hrce.ca
Hovey, Stephanie School Speech Language Pathologist Stephanie.Hovey@hrce.ca
Jones, Gina EPA Regina.Jones@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stevie Custodian team
MacDonald, Stevie Custodian team SJMacDonald@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Alison EPA Alison.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Madhurima, Asthana Excel Lemarxl@hrce.ca
Morrow, Cheryl EPA CMorrow@hrce.ca
Pottie, Jason Custodian team
Pottie, Jason Custodian team
Syms, Nicole EPA nsyms@hrce.ca
Torres, Macarena EPA MTorres@hrce.ca
Way, Bill Custodian team
Wentzell, Brett Caretaker - Room 121 bwentzell@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, Daniel Grade 6 Band Teacher dburke@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ogden, Eric Cello/Violin Teacher EOgden@hrce.ca