LeMarchant-St. Thomas Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cavanaugh, Moira Principal 902-421-6769 ext. 2 mcavanaugh@hrce.ca
Jarvis, Denise Vice Principal 902-421-6769 ext. 3 djarvis@hrce.ca
Smith, Mandy Secretary 902-421-6769 ext. 0 mandy.smith@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Nelson, Donna 1/2 English job share with Ms. Zelios Room #323 dnelson@hrce.ca
Archibald, Katie Physical Education Teacher Katie.Archibald@hrce.ca
Babineau, Karine 5 FI - Room 308 kbabineau@hrce.ca
Beaton, Adele 4 FI - Room 316 abeaton@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Grade 6 Band Teacher dburke@hrce.ca
Cacchione, Francesca 4/5 English Teacher francesca.cacchione@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Margo 6 FI - Room 302 mchiasson@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Damon 2/3 E - Room 218 damon.cunningham@hrce.ca
DePalma, Laura 4/5 FI - Room 314 LDePalma@hrce.ca
Englehutt, Sarah 2 FI Room 202 SEnglehutt@hrce.ca
Fennell, Marie 3 FI - Room 325 mfennell@hrce.ca
Fralick , Lynn Librarian 902-421-6769 ext. 1226
Gallivan, Kim 3 FI Room 326 kgallivan@hrce.ca
Hagerman, Janine 5/6 FI - Room 306 jhagerman@hrce.ca
Hollebone, Kim French Resource Teacher khollebone@hrce.ca
Jordan, Kelly 2 FI - room 216 kjordan@hrce.ca
Lacroix, Suzanne Primary French Immersion - Room 125 slacroix@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Yvette Physical Education Teacher (share with Ms. Archibald) yleblanc@hrce.ca
Levesque, Isabelle I FI - Room 226 ilevesque@hrce.ca
MacAskill, Amy Primary/Grade 1 share with Mrs. Young - Room 116 amacAskill@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Ashley 1 FI - Room 225 (replacing Mme. MacLean) ashley.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca
MacLean, Julie 1 FI - room 225 - currently on maternity leave (replaced by Ashley MacDonald) julie.maclean@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Alyson 5/6 English (replacing Mrs. Michelin) alyson.macleod@hrce.ca
Marsh, Caitlin 3/4 FI Room 322 marsh.caitlin@hrce.ca
McFarlane, Sara 2 FI - Room 204 smcfarlane@hrce.ca
McLay, Allison Core French Teacher AMclay@hrce.ca
Michelin, Kelly 5/6 E - Room 301 (currently on maternity leave) kmichelin@hrce.ca
Miller, Jeffrey Music Teacher (share with Mr. Traill) jeffrey.miller@hrce.ca
Pellerin, Adele ALP teacher - room 214 apellerin@hrce.ca
Redding, Kara Primary French Immersion - Room 124 - currently on maternity leave kredding@hrsb.ca
Stokes, Hilary Primary/Gr.1 FI Room 122 HStokes@hrce.ca
Taylor, Gaby 1 FI - Currently on maternity leave gtaylor@hrce.ca
Tighe, Mary Beth Primary French Immersion - Room 126 mtighe@hrce.ca
Traill, Robin Music Teacher (share with Mr. Miller) RTraill@hrce.ca
Woodley , Kerry Learning Centre Teacher kwoodley@hrce.ca
Young, Tracey Primary/Grade 1 - Room 116 share with Amy MacAskill tyoung@hrce.ca
Zelios, Eleni 1/2 Eng. Room 323 (share with Mrs. Nelson)
Zimmermann, Marielena 1 FI Room 222 MZimmermann@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Borden, Satie Social Worker sborden@hrce.ca
Campbell, Shania EPA Shania.campbell@hrce.ca
DeLory , Nicole Guidance Counselor NDelory@hrce.ca
Fortier, Selina School Speech Language Pathologist sfortier@hrce.ca
Jones, Gina EPA Regina.Jones@hrce.ca
Kaczkowski, Hania EAL Teacher HKaczkowski@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Giselle EPA
MacDonald, Stevie Custodian team
MacNeil, Alison EPA Alison.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Madhurima, Asthana Excel Lemarxl@hrce.ca
Nardocchio, Adia EPA
Pottie, Jason Custodian team
Syms, Nicole EPA nsyms@hrce.ca
Way, Bill Custodian team
Wentzell, Brett Caretaker - Room 121 bwentzell@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ogden, Eric Cello/Violin Teacher EOgden@hrce.ca